Beacember Advent Calendar Day #5

Day 5- determined to get it in on time, even if it is last minute! I’m sure you can appreciate having a particularly long day at work followed by a particularly long list of things to do at home!

Day 5 is this really cute ‘present’ babygro, complete with a tag which reads ‘To Mummy, Best Present EVER, Love from me’. I’m not going to go into the whole ‘it should say to Mummy and Daddy’ debate tonight, and given that Beatrice arrived on my birthday, it’s only fair that Lucy gets the chance this time around I suppose…

SAM_8992.JPG

You may have noticed I took a lot of these pictures at the same time in a very quick burst, and it’s pretty safe to say I have used no filters on any of them. Needless to say I’m getting a little blog envy from other people’s photos, so will be having a play with some apps to see if I can raise the bar just a little bit! Like Christmas though, it’s the thought that counts.

 

Day 6 awaits…

day 6 teaser.jpg

Leave a Reply

